R&K Service

Kvalabergveien 21, 4016 Stavanger
51 90 50 00

Noe mer du lurer på? La oss kontakte deg!



Administrasjonen

Bernt Ellingsen
Daglig leder

928 24 155
bernt@rkservice.no

Alf Ellingsen
Drift og markedssjef

928 24 159
alf@rkservice.no

Brit Ellingsen
Økonomi

915 44 814
brit@rkservice.no

Tanja Helland
Personalleder

472 40 196
tanja@rkservice.no

Gunnar Ellingsen
Forretningsutvikler

930 22 079
gunnar@rkservice.no

Mette Amdal
Avd. leder renhold

930 22 078
mette@rkservice.no

Jolanta Kozlovskiene
Avd. leder renhold,
Key Account Manager

406 22 708
jolanta@rkservice.no

Hetem Rushiti
Avd. leder temporære
oppdrag

930 22 080
hetem@rkservice.no

Judite B. Sermele
Avd. leder kantine

458 73 166
judite@rkservice.no